Computer Weekly Awards – Vote!

I am tremendously honored and excited to have been nominated for the 2011 Computer Weekly Social Media Awards…in 3 Categories!  I want to thank all of you who have subscribed to my feed, engaged in discussion/tweets, and those that have allowed me to contribute to their blog and/or provide a guest contribution here.  You are all so wonderful!

So here’s the deal.  There are some tremendous folks in the various categories and I could sure use your support and vote.  Please visit the site and vote for me in the following categories:

    1. Best new blog of the year  – Robert Kelly
    2. IT Industry blogger of the year – Kelly’s Contemplation
    3. IT Professional blogger of the year  – Kelly’s Contemplation

As mentioned, there are some great folks listed, so I also encourage you to check out some of the various blogs that made the list.  AFTER voting for me of course :)

Thank-You again for your continued support of and engagement with Kelly’s Contemplation!

Sincerely:

3 thoughts on “Computer Weekly Awards – Vote!

Leave a Reply

