The Project Lifecycle in Pictures

8 thoughts on “The Project Lifecycle in Pictures

  1. I seriously had no idea! That is such a pleasant surprise and honor to be in the list! I have made the appropriate update and a badge is now there.

    Thank you!

  2. Peter, I thought some folks would complain I didn’t have enough detail. I don’t have any stakeholder analysis in there, lessons learned (rear view mirror) is only once at the end, etc etc etc.

    You are right though. Sometimes too much process can be an issue.

Leave a Reply

