Kelly’s Contemplation in 2011

I would like to thank all of my readers for their feedback and support through 2010.  It was my first year blogging and I have learned a lot!  In 2011 I will keep the same format…new posts on Monday with a short video clip to make you laugh.  Additionally, I have ‘met’ some tremendous people through the year and will ask for several of them to honor us with a contributing post.  These folks are good, so keep your eye out!

As for the topics I will be covering in 2011, below shows the results of a recent poll I ran to find out what you all want to read about.  Based on your feedback, I will focus on the human side of project management and run a few series on Agile & Green Project Management.

Again, thank you for your support!  I am honored that you continue to visit me and have connected with me on Twitter and/or LinkedIn.  I pray you all have a safe and prosperous 2011!

2 thoughts on “Kelly’s Contemplation in 2011

Leave a Reply

